Contact

Chris E. Ostrander

Executive Director
 801-585-7220
 chris.ostrander@utah.edu

Chris E. Ostrander

Executive Director
Areas of responsibility: national corporations and foundations, Foundation Fellows Program, limited submissions opportunities
 801-585-7220
 chris.ostrander@utah.edu
    Areas of responsibility
  • Award determination
  • Limited submissions
  • Foundation Fellows program

Gwen Allen Allouch

Associate Director
 801-585-1121
 gwen.allouch@hsc.utah.edu

Gwen Allen Allouch

Associate Director
Areas of responsibility: U of U Health
 801-585-1121
 gwen.allouch@hsc.utah.edu
    Areas of responsibility
  • U of U Health

Dhiraj Chand

Senior Director
 801-858-9847
 d.chand@utah.edu

Dhiraj Chand

Senior Director
Areas of responsibility: local corporations and foundations
 801-858-9847
 d.chand@utah.edu
    Areas of responsibility
  • Leadership and principal donors
  • Family foundations and select local corporations

Rakin Hall

Executive Director
 801-585-8824
 rhall@sa.utah.edu

Rakin Hall

Executive Director
Areas of responsibility: Foundation strategy, Research and assessment
 801-585-8824
 rhall@sa.utah.edu
    Areas of responsibility
  • Foundation strategy
  • Research and assessment

Lynn Wong

Director
 801-587-1066
 lynn.wong@hsc.utah.edu

Lynn Wong

Director
Areas of responsibility: health sciences foundations (local and national)
 801-587-1066
 lynn.wong@hsc.utah.edu
    Areas of responsibility
  • U of U Health
  • Interdisciplinary health sciences initiatives

Mary Rosenbury

Associate Director
 801-587-9588
 mary.rosenbury@utah.edu

Mary Rosenbury

Associate Director
Areas of responsibility: Local corporations
 801-587-9588
 mary.rosenbury@utah.edu
    Areas of responsibility
  • Local corporations
  • Corporate philanthropy